Heads! – Let’s talk about leadership

Let’s talk about leadership

We search for and find people and personalities who can and want to lead! For your company’s future. 

That was our idea when we started out more than 20 years ago. And it is still our guiding principle today. It is our promise to each of our clients, who trust in us to help them as they face their greatest challenge. We know that it requires a careful approach.

Ultimately, success is what matters.

The more successful our search and the more suitable the candidate, the better for our client, and the better for us. That is how we see it.

Heads! Where decisions are made

Heads! Practices

Our highly specialized practices have many years of experience in their respective industry. They know the demands companies and their top executives face, and they know the industry environment as well as the key players – worldwide. They make a point of keeping in constant contact with them – as equals and for the benefit of our clients.

Heads! Services

Heads! Managing Partner

To help you reach the right decision, you need experts who are right for the job, but keep a low profile. Our consultants are astute insiders with an eye for the essential – and for details. Our teams have an industry focus and are headed by one of our Managing Partners to guarantee passionate, entrepreneurial commitment. That is more than a promise, it is an attitude!

Ideally positioned and connected in all European economic centres

Heads! locations

First we gain an in-depth understanding, then we start the search – efficiently, promptly, worldwide. After all, the best and the “right” people for the job are not simply waiting around the corner. We are not looking for just anyone. That is why we have an international presence and are globally networked.

München

Türkenstraße 7
80333 München
Germany


T +49 89 515559-0

> Directions (PDF)

Frankfurt/Königstein

Altkönigstraße 8
61462 Königstein
Germany


T +49 6174 6393-0

> Directions (PDF)

Frankfurt City

An der Welle 4
60322 Frankfurt/Main
Germany


T +49 69 75938-270

> Directions (PDF)

Zug

Metallstrasse 9
6302 Zug
Switzerland


T +41 41 7118090

> Directions (PDF)

London

42 Berkeley Square, Mayfair,
London W1J 5AW
United Kindgdom

T +44 207 3180800

> Wegbeschreibung (PDF)

Heads! – Reden wir über Führung

Reden wir über Führung

Wir suchen und finden Menschen und Persönlichkeiten, die führen – es können und wollen! Für die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens.

Das war unsere Idee, als wir vor über 20 Jahren mit unserer Arbeit begonnen haben. Das ist unser Leitgedanke. Das ist unser Versprechen an jeden unserer Mandanten, der uns vertraut, ihm bei seiner größten Herausforderung zur Seite zu stehen. Wir wissen, dass wir damit sorgsam umzugehen haben.

Am Ende zählt der Erfolg.

Und je erfolgreicher die Suche und Besetzung, umso besser für unsere Mandanten und umso besser auch für uns. Das ist unser Verständnis.

Heads! Denn Köpfe entscheiden

Heads! Practices

Unsere hochspezialisierten Practices verfügen über viele Jahre Erfahrung in ihren Branchen. Sie kennen die Anforderungen an die Unternehmen und die Top-Kräfte, die Umgebungen – und die handelnden Persönlichkeiten – weltweit. Und sie halten dauerhaft Kontakt zu ihnen – auf Augenhöhe und zum Nutzen unserer Mandanten.

Heads! Services

Heads! Managing Partner

Für den Weg zur richtigen Entscheidung gibt es die richtigen, zugleich leisen Begleiter. Scharfsinnige Insider mit dem Blick für das Übergeordnete wie für die Details. Die inhabergeführten, branchen-fokussierten Teams garantieren passionierten, unternehmerischen Einsatz. Dies ist mehr als ein Leistungsversprechen, es ist eine Haltung!

Bestens positioniert und in allen Wirtschaftsmetropolen Europas vernetzt

Heads! Standorte

Wir verschaffen uns ein fundiertes Verständnis. Und beginnen dann unsere Suche, effizient, zügig, weltweit, denn die Besten und „Richtigen“ findet man meistens nicht „um die Ecke“. Wir suchen schließlich nicht irgendjemanden. Deshalb sind wir weltweit präsent und vernetzt.

München

Türkenstraße 7
80333 München
Deutschland


T +49 89 515559-0

> Wegbeschreibung (PDF)

Frankfurt/Königstein

Altkönigstraße 8
61462 Königstein
Deutschland


T +49 6174 6393-0

> Wegbeschreibung (PDF)

Frankfurt City

An der Welle 4
60322 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland


T +49 69 75938-270

> Wegbeschreibung (PDF)

Zug

Metallstrasse 9
6302 Zug
Schweiz


T +41 41 7118090

> Wegbeschreibung (PDF)

London

42 Berkeley Square, Mayfair,
London W1J 5AW
United Kingdom

T +44 207 3180800

> Wegbeschreibung (PDF)